Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '21 May '21 Apr '21 Mar '21 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Banes Frank Triplett Sat April 24, 2021
Jenny Sirk (Pitzer) Long Thu April 22, 2021
Bernice G Ramsey Wed April 21, 2021
Joretta Joy (Conrad) Butcher Wed April 21, 2021
Spencer Markle Jr. Sun April 18, 2021
Timothy John Grimmett Sat April 17, 2021
Bruce Allen Preast Wed April 14, 2021
Dorma Beatrice Davis Tue April 13, 2021
Garrett DeMoss Sun April 11, 2021
William S. Greiner III Sat April 10, 2021
Mary Fisher Sun April 04, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Pennington Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use