Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Feb '21 Jan '21 Dec '20 Nov '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Richard E Paintiff Jr. Sun February 28, 2021
Janet M Neal Sat February 27, 2021
Ronnie Riley Sat February 27, 2021
Betty Jean Groves Fri February 26, 2021
Joshua Stephen Sark Thu February 25, 2021
Brent Wilson Tue February 23, 2021
Ernest Edward Brown Mon February 22, 2021
Ruth Marie Tucker Sun February 21, 2021
Barbara Cole Sat February 20, 2021
Nelson Garland Davis Jr. Thu February 11, 2021
Annetta Grace (Price) Knapp Thu February 11, 2021
William Henry Varney Sr. Wed February 10, 2021
Barbara (McCune) Crawn Tue February 09, 2021
Lewis Edward Baker Mon February 08, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Pennington Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use