Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Nov '20 Oct '20 Sep '20 Aug '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Carolyn Davis Thu November 26, 2020
Charlotte (Workman) Facemire Sat November 21, 2020
Irene Pierson Thu November 19, 2020
Brian Keith Young Sun November 15, 2020
Betty Lou Stalnaker Wed November 11, 2020
Helen Lucille Rogers Wed November 11, 2020
Gearold Leon "Brud" Taylor Tue November 10, 2020
Alfred C. Dawson Sat November 07, 2020
Josie Linnea Varney Fri November 06, 2020
Eddie Dean Neal Thu November 05, 2020
Debra Kay (Metz) DeBoard Thu November 05, 2020
Lloyd Dale Thomas Tue November 03, 2020
Andrea Nichole Holcomb Mon November 02, 2020
Daniel Boone Grose Sr. Sun November 01, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Pennington Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use