Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '21 Feb '21 Jan '21 Dec '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
James Paul Lively II Fri January 29, 2021
Terry Lee Gray Fri January 29, 2021
Ginger Lee (Bush) Totten Wed January 27, 2021
Frank Patrick "Bill" Craddock Wed January 27, 2021
Gary "Lynn" Legg Sat January 23, 2021
Russell Rhodes Fri January 22, 2021
Donald Ray Gray Thu January 21, 2021
Wanda L. (Lane) Taylor Thu January 21, 2021
Mary Lou (Brown) Lyttle Thu January 21, 2021
Ivan "Pete" Johnston Wed January 20, 2021
Mary Agnes (Mahoney) Winebrenner Wed January 20, 2021
Nila Bird Tue January 19, 2021
Charles Gaynell Nichols Tue January 19, 2021
Helen Corrine Hamrick Sun January 17, 2021
Mary Hazel (Cash) Keener Wed January 13, 2021
Sterling "Stub" Alonzo Adkins Tue January 12, 2021
Joanne Peterson (Roop) Fraley Tue January 12, 2021
Andrew Jackson Linkinoggor Mon January 11, 2021
Mildred 'Perk' Lois (Perkins) Cressorn Mon January 11, 2021
Ione G. Wilson Sat January 09, 2021
Charles Lindburg Morris Sat January 09, 2021
Daniel Eugene Sears Mon January 04, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Pennington Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use