Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '19 Jul '19 Jun '19 May '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Richard Lewis Willis Sat August 31, 2019
Ellen Edna Cottrell Thu August 29, 2019
Billy Joe Blankenship Mon August 26, 2019
Betty Zane (Schoonover) Neal Fri August 23, 2019
Glennis E. Abbott Fri August 23, 2019
Tony Nicholas George Wed August 21, 2019
Charles A Pritt Fri August 16, 2019
Calvin "Pop" J. Stewart Fri August 16, 2019
Nathan Andrew Habjan Fri August 16, 2019
Renavea L. (Stout) Priddy Mon August 12, 2019
Dalton B. Gill Mon August 12, 2019
Mary Louise (Fox) Wood Sat August 10, 2019
Michelle R Saunders Fri August 09, 2019
Paul F. Smarr Thu August 08, 2019
Edith K (Humphrey) Kuntz Wed August 07, 2019
Jerry Glen Hubbard Tue August 06, 2019
Billie J. (Hollingshead) West Mon August 05, 2019
Billy Smith Thu August 01, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Pennington-Smith Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |