Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '18 Jul '18 Jun '18 May '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Naomi Ruth (Templeton) Cunningham Thu August 30, 2018
Beulah (Bullard) White Tue August 28, 2018
Jerry Bryant Bird Tue August 21, 2018
Martha May (Akers) Tilley Mon August 20, 2018
Evelyn Potter Wed August 15, 2018
Marie (Morris) Tucker Fri August 10, 2018
Charles VanKirk Thu August 09, 2018
David Allen Goode Mon August 06, 2018
Joshua Dayton Burdette Sun August 05, 2018
Stella (Boggs) Samples Sat August 04, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Pennington Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |